SMC Board of Directors

Josh Santos
President
Richmond American Homes
josh.santos@mdch.com

Cyndi Fazzio
Past-President
Mason-McDuffie Mortgage Corp.
cfazzio@mmcdcorp.com

Donald Ruthroff
VP & EHBA Co-Chair
Dahlin Group Architecture Planning
Donald.ruthroff@dahlingroup.com

Bill Brenchley
The Ryness Company
billbrenchley@me.com

Kathleen Butler
The Stone Group
kbutler@stonegroup.com

Jacquelyn Douwes-Blomseth
Benchmark Communities
jblomseth@benchmarkcommunities.com

Linda Hebert
Diversified Marketing
lindadmc@mindspring.com

Jonel Jackson
EverBank
jonel.jackson@everbank.com

Caron Kavanagh
Ryan Young Interiors
ckavanagh@ryan-young.com

Kelley Krhoun
Creative Design Group, Inc
Kelly@smcdg.com

Maureen Ladley
Ladley & Associates
maureen@ladleyandassociates.com

Michael Lutz
Shea Homes
Michael.lutz@sheahomes.com

Judy Mullen
The New Home Company
jmullen@nwhm.com

Sharon Peterson
The Ryness Company
s.peterson@ryness.com

Sandy Richert
Pulte Group
sandy.richert@pulte.com

Jennifer Torres
Lennar
jennifer.torres@lennar.com